2016 Lee County Fire Marshal's & Inspector's Association

  • Facebook App Icon

Executive Board

President C. Dave Raborn

Fire Marshal Raborn holds a Bachelor's in Fire Science Degree and Associates in Fire Science Degree from Columbia Southern University. Fire Marshal Raborn is a 39 year veteran of the fire service with the last 9 years served with the Cape Coral Fire District. Fire Marshal Raborn holds numerous national and state certifications.

Vice President Shar Beddow

Information coming soon.

Secretary Robert Rewis

Information coming soon.


Treasurer David Notte

David began his career in fire protection in 2003 as an assistant in the field in order to learn the trade. Leaving his career in Advertising & Marketing with a strong sales background, he migrated to a sales position within the company. 


Rick Jones

Scott Morris

Scott Danielson